I accidentally clicked on the unsubscribe link in one of the renewal notification emails. As of January (according to Expiration Emails (Too Many, Unnecessary, etc.)) there was no mechanism to resubscribe. Has this changed? I’ve now setup auto-renewals using cron, but I’d still like to be notified if that system fails.
@jsha just posted about this in another thread at Accidentally Unsubscribed
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.