I accidentally unsubscribed myself from Let's Encrypt's notification emails

I’m the business owner of a website and my freelancer coder set up the Let’s Encrypt for me. I’ve received important notification emails, such as renew emails from Let’s Encrypt. Now I accidentally clicked the unsubscribe button at bottom of the email and I was unsubscribed from future emails.

How can I join back?
There was no link to get back on board in the unsubscribtion’s confirmation page.

Thanks in advance!

1 Like
1 Like