Which method can I get Let’s Encrypt certificate on server A (the certificate use for Server B)

I am new to certbot.
if commands is “./certbot-auto certonly --standalone” and in the domain(mgfurniture.cn),get the response is:

IMPORTANT NOTES:
- The following errors were reported by the server:
  Domain: mgfurniture.cn
  Type:   unauthorized
  Detail: Incorrect validation certificate for tls-sni-01 challenge.
  Requested
  9fd48623454fd32c7d7f7a7dcca950a4.0c8755aa373bc030bdbb5ec096290931.acme.invalid
  from 47.88.9.55:443. Received 4 certificate(s), first certificate
  had names "*.ly200.com, ly200.com"

To fix these errors, please make sure that your domain name was
  entered correctly and the DNS A/AAAA record(s) for that domain
  contain(s) the right IP address.

if the commands is :./certbot-auto certonly --standalone --preferred-challenges tls-sni -d www.mgfurniture.cn -d mgfurniture.cn
no response anything

note : the domain(mgfurniture.cn) in server A ,this server’s port 80/443 must free ?

certbot-auto in server B
server B some info:
1,ip6 is disable;
2,network is ok
3, the post 80/443 is free.

how can I do? what can i do ? pls help.

The “server B” probably explains why you are using “–standalone”.

If I’m correct, you are trying to get a cert for domain “mgfurniture.cn” from a system that is not at the IP resolved by that name (47.88.9.55). Because IP 47.88.9.55 already responds on port 443 with a cert for “ly200.com” and certbot would not be able to run another standalone server on port 443 - but that wasn’t the error.

If so, you won’t be able to get the cert in this manner (directly).
The simplest indirect method would be with DNS challenge authentication.

No both are currently being used by NGINX if your domain is mgfurniture.cn

Standalone and certonly are commands which you need to review (so you understand what they do): User Guide — Certbot 2.7.0.dev0 documentation