I clicked unsubscribe in a mail, expecting some questions which mails should be sent, but it told me that i am now unsubscribed.
What does this mean?
- Only unsubscribed for staging (that’s what the mail was from)
- Unsubscribed to all?
Is the a useful way to resubscribe, to see which lists i am subscribed to, etc.?