Installing HTTPS on Tomcat 7 with CentOS

I’m trying to get https for my domain, but I can’t figure out how to do this. The closest I got is when opening https://mydomainhere, getting the message saying my certificate is not safe.
I found https://www.sslforfree.com and I wanted to try again, but I’m blocked for 7 days.
Question: in https://crt.sh/?q=mydomainhere, I can download some .crt files (probably the ones I made, not sure how this works since I’m still a noob), but how can I install this? Even better: Can I install this in my server? If not, is there a way to unblock me so I can make this work?

I need to make this work ASAP.

server.xml:

Server config: Apache Tomcat 7.0.88, CentOS 7.
My domain is: corp.branet.com.br
I can login to a root shell on my machine.

Bom dia @mateusscheper,

What method did you originally use to obtain your certificates? Did you use the sslforfree site or a different tool?

No, you also need the matching private key, which is the secret information that proves that the public certificate really refers to your server. The private key is not stored anywhere else; even the certificate authority doesn't know it. If you could install working certificates just based on public information available on crt.sh, then anyone could set up a server to impersonate anyone else's server! The matching private key is the necessary additional information, and if you don't have it, then you can't use any of those certificates (just like someone else who doesn't know the private key can't use them).

Let's Encrypt has several different rate limits. You've reached the Duplicate Certificate rate limit, which applies when requesting multiple certificates that cover exact the same names.