I was in the process of finalizing some streamlining and improvements to CertSage for the next release when I remembered that I lacked memory of a definitive answer to the title question.
For Let's Encrypt the answer is yes. The contact email is taken from your account registration at the time of the reminder being sent. If you remove it before the reminder goes out, you won't receive anything.
Other CAs may do things differently.
Thanks @_az. Good to know. This will allow CertSage users to manage their contact preferences directly from the CertSage GUI rather than via using the overpowered unsubscribe functionality in the notification emails themselves.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.