I have two servers on the same domain name (no sub-domain) but operating on different ports.
After I renewed the certificate, I only applied it to one of the servers. The other server is still using the old cert.
Even though: Both are seen as valid!
Should it be like that? When I renew a cert, shouldn’t the old ones become invalid?