I read in https://letsencrypt.org/how-it-works/ that Lent’s Encrypt “publishes revocation information into the normal revocation channels (i.e. OCSP), so that relying parties such as browsers can know that they shouldn’t accept the revoked certificate.”
If a certificate is renewed, the old certificate is revoked, correct?
How long is the old certificate still valid?
Is there a statement about this policy?