Cant renew certificate

Hi can some one helm mi with that trouble?
i try to renew cetrificate and get that problem (down below) i am new at this thing, and see new topic about it but i dont get it, where i new config fire wall or some thing
My domain is: 161tower.agroexpert2007.ru

I ran this command:

certbot --force-renewal

It produced this output:

Challenge failed for domain 161tower.agroexpert2007.ru
http-01 challenge for 161tower.agroexpert2007.ru
Cleaning up challenges
Some challenges have failed.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

The operating system my web server runs on is (include version):
ubuntu server 20.04
My hosting provider, if applicable, is:

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know):
i think yes
I'm using a control panel to manage my site (no, or provide the name and version of the control panel):

The version of my client is (e.g. output of certbot --version or certbot-auto --version if you're using Certbot):

i just dont get it there a problem is in my virual machine (firewall) my router (firewall) or problen at dns server there my info about domain placed

It seems like there may be geo filter on Jino's nameservers. I would suggest trying again, and if it doesn't work still, let Jino's support know. Possibly send them this link:

4 Likes

thank you for light speed answer, i send ticket to jino.ru and hope he say me some info, you sure it may be it? at log of error i am not sure 100% there error is, because dns checker see my dns (a name) just right, and i fear mb its in my side problem

1 Like

Emphasis mine. This bit suggests, that those additional “remote perspectives” couldn't query an authoritative DNS server for your domain. Those perspectives query NS servers directly. So a dns checker you used may work just fine, but this checker may simply be in a place, that is not blocked by Jino.

3 Likes

i think i jot you, thank you for help be on my watch for jino and mb for new forum hero :slight_smile:

3 Likes