Using Personal Computer to generate certificate for Windons IIS10

Hello Everyone in Let's Encrypt Community Support.

This is my first time trying to get the Certificate from Let's Encrypt.
I am using my personal computer via Powershell to use Certbot.
My domain is running on this company "HiNet虛擬主機 - hiHosting 企業網路架站" and the system is "Windows Server 2019 IIS 10"

My domain is: https://www.legia.com.tw/

I ran this command: certbot certonly --manual -m legia.sylvio@gmail.com -d legia.com.tw

It produced this output:
Saving debug log to C:\Certbot\log\letsencrypt.log
Requesting a certificate for legia.com.tw

Create a file containing just this data:

d5_AJktkqntRnQ1LhEjl3ZCkeHLJgP2UtWN99lRsp6Q.fEdMcTf8hAdbxlTEcQ9ENSBl6OQEEVNgB95bD5GWCQU

And make it available on your web server at this URL:

http://legia.com.tw/.well-known/acme-challenge/d5_AJktkqntRnQ1LhEjl3ZCkeHLJgP2UtWN99lRsp6Q

Press Enter to Continue

Certbot failed to authenticate some domains (authenticator: manual). The Certificate Authority reported these problems:
Domain: legia.com.tw
Type: unauthorized
Detail: Invalid response from http://legia.com.tw/.well-known/acme-challenge/d5_AJktkqntRnQ1LhEjl3ZCkeHLJgP2UtWN99lRsp6Q [203.69.42.31]: "\r\n<html xmlns="http"

Hint: The Certificate Authority failed to verify the manually created challenge files. Ensure that you created these in the correct location.

Some challenges have failed.
Ask for help or search for solutions at https://community.letsencrypt.org. See the logfile C:\Certbot\log\letsencrypt.log or re-run Certbot with -v for more details.

My web server is (include version): Windows Server 2019 IIS 10

The operating system my web server runs on is (include version):Windows 10

My hosting provider, if applicable, is: HiNet虛擬主機 - hiHosting 企業網路架站

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know): My hosting provider give me the "IP address", "ID account" and "ID password". So, I don't know that I can login to a root shell or not.