[Please Help] 'No installers present' with apache2 on Raspbian

So i was trying to ./letsencrypt-auto but it gives

Checking for new version... Requesting root privileges to run letsencrypt... /root/.local/share/letsencrypt/bin/letsencrypt No installers seem to be present and working on your system; fix that or try run ning letsencrypt with the "certonly" command

I am definitely running apache2 on the pi

and if i run ./letsencrypt-auto --apache
it gives
The apache plugin is not working; there may be problems with your existing configuration. The error was: NotSupportedError('Apache plugin support requires libaugeas0 and augeas-lenses version 1.2.0 or higher, please make sure you have you have those installed.',)

I am very new to these kinds of things so please bear with me if I am doing something stupid.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

give us at least the distribution/os and version
so we can have a hope of guessing the issue

though im guessing some form of debian on rasbery pi from subject
also the version of apache would be good (to see if it even has the letsencrypt modules available)

Sorry about that, here’s the information:
Raspbian GNU/Linux 7 (wheezy) Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)

I don’t know whether this is of any use but: