No access to my nextcloud

Hello,
today I have installed Let’s Encrypt on a Ubuntu 16.04 System with Apache2.4 per Certbot for view hours.
Is use this manual. https://certbot.eff.org/#ubuntuxenial-apache
It work fine.

Now after 3-4 hours I doesn’t have access to my nextcloud.
Also 5 minuntes send the dns-client the ip-adress to dns.

If I take a ssl-test that work.

I am a linux newbie and I don’t know, where ist the mistake.

Can anybody help me please.

Thank you in advanced.

Best regards,
Christoph

Can you provide your domain name please ( assuming it can be reached from the general internet) so we can look.

Hello,

The domain url are: dragon-cloud.ddns.net/dragoncloud

Best regards,
Christoph

Hi Christoph,

Thanks for that.

The domain name needs to be dragon-cloud.ddns.net rather than dragon-cloud.ddns.net/dragoncloud - so hopefully you are specifying that.

You have an SSL certificate for your domain (from LetsEncrypt ) which is valid until Jan 17 2017. So have you got everything working OK now ? What specific issue are you seeing now ?

Hello Serverco,
I have create the SSL certificate to dragon-cloud.ddns.net.
Behind this domain name I have two subdomains.
a) Cloud and b) shop (building phase)

And I hoped the SSL certificate works with all subdomains.

If I am done with the shop they are transfare to the final domain.
After that I delete that on my server.

Can you see the login site from the cloud?
Yesterday I have the problem, sometimes I have access to the cloud or shop and sametimes not.
And a friend dosen’t can see the login site from the cloud.

Now it works, but i don’t know how long.

Best regards,
Christoph

The certificate will only be valid for the domain. If you want the certificate to be valid for subdomains ( cloud.dragon-cloud.ddns.net and shop.dragon-cloud.ddns.net ) then you would need to include those subdomains in the certificate.