I have question about rate limit

Before questioning,
I am not good at english. so I can not understand this documentation well.
https://letsencrypt.org/docs/rate-limits/

So I question accurate meaning of this documentation.

1. There is no limit to the number of certificates that can be issued to different registered domains. A registered domain is an effective TLD plus one label. For instance, in www.example.com, the registered domain is example.com.
    -> I think it means issuing diffrent registered domains is no limit. But I don’t understand " an effective TLD plus one label" What is mean? So I can issue this sites without rate limit?
    Let me example. www.hyunjoon.com & test.hyunjoon.com & hyunjoon.com are all diffrent registered domains?
    I can’t understand this.
  2. Certificates/Domain limits how many certificates can be issued that contain a single registered domain. This is limited to 20 certificates per domain per week.
    -> It means registered domain is root domain? I can make 20 cert per week for subdomain?
    Or I can make 20 cert per week about already issued domain?
  3. Registrations/IP address limits the number of registrations you can make in a given time period; currently 500 per 3 hours. This limit should only affect the largest users of Let’s Encrypt. Please utilize our staging environment if you’re developing an ACME client.
    -> It means In my server, I can issue 500 cert per 3 hours? or I can make 500 agent id at same server per 3 hours?

Let show me an example please.

thx.

1. The registered domain is a top level domain (like .com) plus one DNS label. For all of the following domains, the registered domain would be example.com: example.com, www.example.com, foo.example.com, foo.bar.example.com.