How do I delete my cert and start again from scratch?


#1

Say I decided that the domains I’d setup for my cert were not what I wanted after all.

e.g. perhaps I am not using some of them, I’ve transferred some to someone else, deleted some and have some redirecting to elsewhere.

But I still have some domains that I want to have https for.

Deleting the domains I don’t want is not straightforward, it seems: Remove domain not required from cert

So how could I completely remove all entries for the existing cert and simply start again?


#2

Does my reply on your other thread cover this for you?


#3

Thanks pfg yes I think it will. Sorry for the extra post. I hope the title is of help to others who might need to do the same.