Help Renewing certificate

Please fill out the fields below so we can help you better. Note: you must provide your domain name to get help. Domain names for issued certificates are all made public in Certificate Transparency logs (e.g. crt.sh | example.com), so withholding your domain name here does not increase secrecy, but only makes it harder for us to provide help.

My domain is:

I ran this command:
acme.sh --force
It produced this output:

My web server is (include version):
nginx
The operating system my web server runs on is (include version):

My hosting provider, if applicable, is:
Netcup
I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know):
yes
I'm using a control panel to manage my site (no, or provide the name and version of the control panel):
no

Hello All And thank you for your help in advance

I am an amateur so please forgive me for my lack of knowledge
I am using lets encrypt certificate and everything is working well, the renewal of the certificate is successful and then I reload nginx to serve the new certificates I also checked at crt.sh

but when looking at the browser (Firefox and safari) it tells the certificate will expire on august 12, and it is not the renewal date

Again I m sorry for this type of question if anyone can please help

Again Thank you
Gilad

1 Like

The use of --force is usually more harmful than helpful.
Please show:
acme.sh list

Have a look at:
SSL Server Test: chat.giladsky.com (Powered by Qualys SSL Labs)

Clear your browsers cache and retry the site.

Hello @rg305
Thank you for your prompt response
I used --force only this this time because I tried to resolve before contacting here
I tried clear clearing browsers cache and the same thing happened
the out put for acme.sh list

Main_Domain KeyLength SAN_Domains CA Created Renew
chat.giladsky.com "4096" no LetsEncrypt.org Mon 02 Aug 2021 03:52:12 AM UTC Fri 01 Oct 2021 03:52:12 AM UTC