Can't renew my certificates - Incorrect validation certificate for tls-sni-01 challenge

Hello everyone,
I have been using the Let’s Encrypt certificates for the past 3 months but I’m having trouble renewing the old certificates.
The certificates are all working perfectly fine but Certbot gives me error messages when trying to renew.
I am using Apache as a webserver but I am configuring through Froxlor.
When I’m trying to renew using ‘certbot renew --apache’, I’m getting the following error message:

IMPORTANT NOTES:

• The following errors were reported by the server:

Domain: mydomain.com
    Type: unauthorized
    Detail: Incorrect validation certificate for tls-sni-01 challenge.
    Requested
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.acme.invalid
    from xxx.xxx.xxx.xx:443. Received 2 certificate(s), first
    certificate had names “aseconddomain.de, mail.aseconddomain.de,
    www.aseconddomain.de

I replaced my IP and the digits vefore ‘.acme.invalid’ with x’s.
My domain.com is the domain I’m trying to obtain new certificates for and aseconddomain.de is a second domain of me.
For aseconddomain.de I have one certificate containing also www.aseconddomain.de and mail.aseconddomain.de.
How do I just renew the certificates as they are? I don’t want one certificate with all my 10 domains in it, I want one certificate for every single domain, just as it is now.

Btw: I have been searching a lot and found, that mydomain.com/.well-known/acme-challenge/ has to be accessible.
The .well-known folder isn’t present in the root directories of my domain but when I create them and issue a random file in it, I can access it from the browser. I’m absolutely clueless right now because I have no idea what’s not working.

Thanks in advance for useful tips.

Regards,

Unfortunately, it’s very difficult to debug this without the real domain. :frowning: