Listing all certs on host

I am a new to letsencrypt and I have a server whose certs need to be renewed (I received an email listing four certs that will be expiring). However, when I execute ‘certbot renew’, it finds only one. I cannot seem to locate the other three. Please advise how I can ensure that all certs get renewed. Is there a command I can use to view/verify the certs?

Thanks

Are you sure it’s really four different certificates expiring ? If you received only one email with a list of four names in it, that’s just one certificate it’s warning about.

Modern certificates can have up to one hundred names in them, listed as SANs (Subject Alternative Names). It’s the whole certificate which expires, not the names. So if you really only had one certificate, you only need to do one renewal.

If you’re not sure, you can tell us the names, and we can check.

Thank you!

Looking at the webserver config, I think it is just one, as you explained. However, I am new to this so, if you would not mind verifying for my peace of mind, I would be extremely grateful.

api-buildbot.xometry.net
erp-buildbot.xometry.net
get-buildbot.xometry.net
work-buildbot.xometry.net

Also, when I renewed, it is only for 60 days. Is there any way I can renew for longer? I think the suggested way is to enable auto renewal? Should I do this using the ‘certbot’ command or the ‘letsencrypt’ command?

Finally, would you advise how I can get the email address that notifications are being sent to changed?

Thank you!!

Yes, all four names are the subject of a single certificate. The certificate I can see in a Monitor expires tomorrow, but the monitor can take several hours to catch up, so if you renewed successfully today all is probably fine.