Error 429 - Too Many Certificates but I don't made any

Hey guys, I need your help, I’m a college student and this is my first time with websites, I’m trying to deploy college project with caddy, I used pydanny Django cookiecutter to help me start (and with all these configurations) but now that I’m trying to deploy it I get this message about too many certificates. I entered crt.sh and saw that there are a lot of certificates but I do not know how they were created and how to solve this, can you guys help me out? Above I’m listing a lot of information and there are more on the project’s repository, if you know what to please please help me out

https://crt.sh/?q=drdown.ml

My domain is:
drdown.ml

I ran this command:
docker-compose -f production.yml up --build

It produced this output:
caddy_1 | 2018/06/04 17:45:27 [INFO][drdown.ml] Served key authentication
caddy_1 | 2018/06/04 17:45:28 [INFO][drdown.ml] The server validated our request
caddy_1 | 2018/06/04 17:45:28 [INFO][drdown.ml] acme: Validations succeeded; requesting certificates
caddy_1 | 2018/06/04 17:45:30 [drdown.ml] failed to get certificate: acme: Error 429 - urn:acme:error:rateLimited - Error creating new cert :: too many certificates already issued for exact set of domains: drdown.ml: see https://letsencrypt.org/docs/rate-limits/
20181-dr-down_caddy_1 exited with code 1

My web server is (include version):
Don’t know

The operating system my web server runs on is (include version):

Distributor ID: Ubuntu
Description: Ubuntu 16.04.4 LTS
Release: 16.04
Codename: xenial

My hosting provider, if applicable, is:
Digital Ocean

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don’t know):
yes

I’m using a control panel to manage my site (no, or provide the name and version of the control panel):
no

Bom dia @sconetto,