DNS Issue Renewing Certificate

I have certbot installed on several servers, CentOS 6, 7 and 8. The issue only happens in CentOS 7. It just started happening about a month ago. I have tried dozens of times on multiple days in the past month and always get an issue. I have been using certbot on these servers for up to a couple of years.

I have tried everything.

• Checked Firewall (and rechecked dozens of times) and made sure off on both 1&1's end and on server (iptables)
  • Updated everything on server
  • Uninstalled and re-installed certbot
  • Uninstalled and re-installed Bind
  • Made sure Bind didn't have fetchlimit or RRL setup (which it didn't, but I specifically setup with huge limits and 0 limits, nothing helped).

Everytime it fails it is different domains it is failing on. Sometimes it fails on ALOT of domains like in the example below, and sometimes it fails on just 3-4 domains.

My domain is:
toolbelt.marketing

I ran this command: