Debian GNU/Linux 7.9 (wheezy) failing --dry-run :(

Hi guys,

Love what you guys are doing!

I hope my noobness will be forgiven, and some kind soul can help.

I tried my best to google and apologies if this has been answered elsewhere. I am still learning and basically my knowledge is monkey see monkey do but slowly I am picking up on things as i go.

So I have Debian 7.9 as my VPS for my websites which I installed Vesta to manage them. I noticed in Vesta it has the option to Lets Encrypt for SSL. So i looked into it and ran Certbot. I tried to test it --dry-run but I got some errors:

root@s1:~# /certbot-auto renew --dry-run
Saving debug log to /var/log/letsencrypt/letsencrypt.log

Processing /etc/letsencrypt/renewal/example.com.conf

Cert not due for renewal, but simulating renewal for dry run
Renewing an existing certificate
Performing the following challenges:
tls-sni-01 challenge for example.com
tls-sni-01 challenge for example.re
tls-sni-01 challenge for s1.example.re
tls-sni-01 challenge for www.example.re
tls-sni-01 challenge for www.example.com
Encountered vhost ambiguity but unable to ask for user guidance in non-interactive mode. Currently Certbot needs each vhost to be in its own conf file, and may need vhosts to be explicitly labelled with ServerName or ServerAlias directories.
Falling back to default vhost *:443…
Waiting for verification…
Cleaning up challenges
Attempting to renew cert from /etc/letsencrypt/renewal/example.com.conf produced an unexpected error: Failed authorization procedure. s1.example.re (tls-sni-01): urn:acme:error:unauthorized :: The client lacks sufficient authorization :: Incorrect validation certificate for tls-sni-01 challenge. Requested 73b0947b8b0f20c1194975c524674c07.07ff8e49a54a8528e088d6f43bfe7093.acme.invalid from 100.11.11.100:443. Received 1 certificate(s), first certificate had names “7f0fd0bb425d57fd5fee843be3ef373f.68947d44c86302c1a452c16d0792fec9.acme.invalid, dummy”. Skipping.