Cert errors Unraid nextCloud setup

My domain for dns is: Duckdns.org

I ran this command: Swag server logs

It produced this output: Cert does not exist! Please see the validation error above. The issue may be due to incorrect dns or port forwarding settings. Please fix your settings and recreate the container

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know): Yes

Hello guys,

I am very new to unraid and have made my unraid server and it's been working great. Was trying to make a cloud on it so I can access it from anywhere but, every step worked fine till I reached SWAG/Let'sencrypt

I am following this guide to get nextCloud working on my unraid server: Setup a Reverse Proxy NextCloud Server on Unraid using LetsEncrypt | by Chris Morris | Medium

I followed the steps perfectly and rechecked everything but, I am getting the follow error in my logs:

Certbot failed to authenticate some domains (authenticator: standalone). The Certificate Authority reported these problems:

Domain: unraiddnsrosh.duckdns.org
Type: connection
Detail: Fetching http://unraiddnsrosh.duckdns.org/.well-known/acme-challenge/9HVgFbSc0kexwymYiTK4JAcppmx74-9uY53Hyb1doKw: Timeout during connect (likely firewall problem)

Hint: The Certificate Authority failed to download the challenge files from the temporary standalone webserver started by Certbot on port 80. Ensure that the listed domains point to this machine and that it can accept inbound connections from the internet.

Some challenges have failed.

Ask for help or search for solutions at https://community.letsencrypt.org. See the logfile /var/log/letsencrypt/letsencrypt.log or re-run Certbot with -v for more details.
ERROR: Cert does not exist! Please see the validation error above. The issue may be due to incorrect dns or port forwarding settings. Please fix your settings and recreate the container

Some challenges have failed.