What steps should I follow to get HTTPS for facebook on my Express server?

Hello one or two months ago I asked for help on this site and several colleagues offered their time (@schoen, @ rg305, etc)
I was working with windows creating an application entirely with Node.js in which I intend to login from facebook.
Well, after trying it for days, I did not get it, so I decided to switch to Ubuntu.
I have created my application from scratch and reach the point of login with faceebock, which I am not allowed by its new HTTPS policy.
The application is running with Express and I have seen several things but I can not perform the complex operations.
I just want to tell me the steps to follow to get my url (michaelgram.test) through https.
I have to tell you that I am new to this topic, that’s why I was not able to get it with Windows, I hope to get it now.

I have searched other unsuccessful questions on this site. In my previous question they also show me certbot, but I do not find Ubuntu 18.04 from where I work.
I show you the code, the same as the previous time.
Sorry for the syntax, I must use the translator.
Thank you.

let express = require('express');

let aws = require(‘aws-sdk’);
let multer = require(‘multer’);
let multerS3 = require(‘multer-s3’);
let ext = require(‘file-extension’);
let cookieParser = require(‘cookie-parser’);
let bodyParser = require(‘body-parser’);
let expressSession = require(‘express-session’);
let passport = require(‘passport’);
let michaelgram = require(‘michaelgram-client’);
let auth = require(’./auth’)
let config = require(’./config’);
let port = process.env.PORT || 5050;

let client = michaelgram.createClient(config.client);

let s3 = new aws.S3({
accessKeyId: config.aws.accessKey,
secretAccessKey: config.aws.secretKey
});

let storage = multerS3({
s3: s3,
bucket: ‘michaelgram’,
acl: ‘public-read’,
metadata: function (req, file, cb) {
cb(null, { fieldName: file.fieldname })
},
key: function (req, file, cb) {