Step by step info on how to renew DST ROOT CA X3

Please fill out the fields below so we can help you better. Note: you must provide your domain name to get help. Domain names for issued certificates are all made public in Certificate Transparency logs (e.g. crt.sh | example.com), so withholding your domain name here does not increase secrecy, but only makes it harder for us to provide help.

Sorry, I am a completely uninformed newbie. I simply want a step by step method that can be followed by a complete idiot, on how to replace, or renew this expired DST ROOT CA X3 certificate.
Who is in charge of that? Why are there no instructions?

My domain is: I have no domain. I have a Windows 10 Home AMD 64 16GB RAM desktop computer.
Today Outlook didn't work, What'sApp didn't work, etc.

I ran this command: I ran no command. I want to know what command to run. If you had any sense, your computer knowledge would enable you to come up with a "near English command language", such that any computer would understand a command like "Replace, renew or update DST ROOT CA X3"
Are you guys proud of yourself for not being able to do that?

It produced this output: Nothing!

My web server is (include version): I have no web server!

The operating system my web server runs on is (include version): Win 10 Home

My hosting provider, if applicable, is: USInternet USI

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know): Don't know!

I'm using a control panel to manage my site (no, or provide the name and version of the control panel):
I don't have a web site. I can use commands on the old DOS shell, or Windows Powershell, if you tell me at which subdirectory or context the command is to be issued.

The version of my client is (e.g. output of certbot --version or certbot-auto --version if you're using Certbot):

I am not using certbot, because I don't know where and how to get it.