Incorrecty Configured WordPress Plugin Does Not Use HTTPS For Pintrest

RESOLVED: THIS ISSUE WAS AS A RESULT OF MIS-CONFIGURATION. I used a plugin to configure on Wordpress and there was a setting that was not configured properly. I could not delete the post. Found it shortly after posting this.

I am hoping some super savvy person can help me. Before I state information, I want to say that I manage my own ecommerce site with digital downloads. I am not a developer by trade, but just trying to keep my website operational and secure to the best of my abilities. I do not have the funds to hire somebody and I do have an IT background but not in web development.

PROBLEM: I was using Pinterest to Pin product URLS prior to upgrading site to SSL. I know I should have done it from the get go, but I was new and payment portion was redirected to secure site. Regardless, I finally setup my website with SSL in late March, I think. At that point, site had been up and operational for a year. Thus, to market my product, I have a Pinterest page to pin to different product with HTTP:// URL. Any Pins linked to the HTTP URL are not redirecting to HTTPS URL. This is what is redirects to, which I want to stop happening: https://www.simplycraftysvgs.com/wp-login.php?redirect_to=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.simplycraftysvgs.com%2Fwp-admin%2F&reauth=1, which is my Wordpress login page. I do not like that at all!
Is there any way to still open a URL using HTTP or change the redirect to work? I know this is not a direct SSL question, but the change to Let’s Encrypt is definitely affecting Pinterest and I am stuck. I was hoping there was something I could add to my website to fix this issue. I do have a support inquiry into Pinterest, but only got one response back thus far with links to Help links, like I did not look that up. I have spent hours trying to figure this out. If I use a standard browser, HTTP just redirects to the HTTPS version.