Exchange SSL - Change in Public IP - ISP

Hello All - I have been using Let's Encrypt SSL since Jun 2020. The auto renewal is working fine. Very happy with the SSL Certificate working. No issue so far.

I have upgraded internet service with ISP last week. I will be receiving new Modem/Router on Wed. The Public IP will change once the new service is activated. How will this affect Let's Encrypt auto renewal? I know how to change the public IP at GoDaddy and other configuration for mail flow. Just worried about Let's Encrypt auto renewal. Appreciate your help.

The current public IP 99.xxx.xxx.xxx - I will know new public IP address on Wed. Please note there is no change to the domain name.

Thanks

Ram
Please fill out the fields below so we can help you better. Note: you must provide your domain name to get help. Domain names for issued certificates are all made public in Certificate Transparency logs (e.g. crt.sh | example.com), so withholding your domain name here does not increase secrecy, but only makes it harder for us to provide help.

My domain is: ramlan.ca

I ran this command:

It produced this output:

My web server is (include version):

The operating system my web server runs on is (include version):

My hosting provider, if applicable, is:

I can login to a root shell on my machine (yes or no, or I don't know):

I'm using a control panel to manage my site (no, or provide the name and version of the control panel):

The version of my client is (e.g. output of certbot --version or certbot-auto --version if you're using Certbot):

Since your Let's Encrypt certificate does not contain any information about your current IP address, you don't have to worry about immediately renewing it when your IP changes. The certificate you already have will continue to work no matter what your IP address is.